Zyloware and VisionEase Lens – winners of  The Optical Laboratories Association (OLA) annual Award of Excellence, 2009.

Randy Jackson 1013
Randy Jackson 1013

Zyloware won for BEST IN DRESS FRAMES – Randy Jackson 1013.


Vision-Ease Lens won for BEST IN LENS MATERIALS & TREATMENT – Coppertone Polarized Lenses

The OLA also honored its longtime technical director, Dan Torgersen, who was presented with the Director’s Choice Award. Torgersen is vice president, MIS and special projects, for Walman Optical. Congrats to Dan too!

Source: VisionMonday